Bone Tumour MDT

Bone tumours are diagnosed and treated at the Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Foundation Trust in Oswestry.

Direct line: 01691-404107    Fax: 01691-404268

Orthopaedic Surgeons


  • Dr R Lalam
  • Dr VC Pullicino
  • Dr J Singh
  • Dr B Tins
  • Dr P Tyrell
  • Dr N Winn


  • Dr F Amary
  • Prof A Flanagan
  • Dr D Lindsay
  • Dr L Perez-Casanova Gomez
  • Dr N Pillay
  • Dr R Tirabosco

Medical Oncologists (Christie Hospital)

Radiation Oncologists (Christie Hospital)

  • Dr C Coyle
  • Dr J Wylie
  • Dr D Saunders

Specialist Nurses

  • Sr Jane Evans
  • Sr Caroline Pemberton
  • Sr Kerry Adams


  • Mr Geraint Davies
  • Mrs Shona Underwood

Spinal Surgeons (Oswestry)